Aprile 2012
Andrea Esu & Fabrice

03 Chart Aprile

L-Ektrica Chart n°6 – Aprile 2012 – Andrea Esu & Fabrice


Roberto Rodriguez / Ride with me (Burnt Island Casuals rmx)
Pitchben / Stand Up (Tiger & Woods rmx)
6th Borough Project / Miss World (Ooft rmx)
Induce / Livin’ In The Future (Lazaro Casanova Miami Vice Mix)
Ron Basejam / Run with You
Crazy P / Changes (Hot Toddy rmx)
Simon Baker / Blue Light
Waifs & Strays / Back Down
Marius Vareid / Netlop (Prins Thomas edit)
South West Seven / What Have I Got To Do?
Storm Queen / Look Right Through (Marc MK Kinchen rmx)
Philosophy of Sound / Freedom, What For (A.N.D.Y. rmx)
Nicholas / Love Message
TRZTN / The Seed (Alien Alien rmx)
Who Made Who / Inside world (Detone rmx)


Leave a Reply